post/Uncategorized

See you soon my friend!!!!

El post de hoy va para mi amiga, Marta.
Hoy va empezar una nueva vida en Méjico….espero que vuelvas muy pronto!!!!
Te echaré mucho de menos!!!!
Nos vemos pronto en Méjico!! Andale!!!
No me mates por las fotos!!! 😉

Today’s post is for my friend, Marta.
Today she’s starting a new life in Mexico …. hope you come back soon!!
I’ll miss you so much!!
See you soon in Mexico! Andale!
Don’t kill me for pictures!!! 😉

El pasado verano…
Last Summer…

1be2793cfa7811e1ad821231381b3c05_7

En Berlin con Marta y Ana este noviembre. Sé que no te gusta esta foto pero a mi me encanta!!! ;*
At Berlin with Marta and Ana last november. I know you don’t like this picture but I love it!! ;*

2dfb60da388411e29b6422000a1c00c6_7

Disfrutando de nuestro hobby!!! shopping!!!
Going to shopping!!! our favourite hobby!!!

photo

No digo un adiós sino HASTA PRONTO en Méjico o en Barcelona!!!! Te deseo lo mejor!!!!!!
I just wanna say SEE YOU SOON in Mexico or Barcelona!!! I wish you the best!!!!

photo-1

Responder

