post

Knit Dress

Buenos días!!!
Hoy os quiero enseñar este vestido de punto, ¿qué os parece? me lo compré hace unos cuantos años… siempre lo combino en marrón, me gusta más que el negro. ¿Qué pensáis?
El bolso no sé si ve bien el detalle está hecho de cremalleras. Me lo compré en uno de los mercadillos de Londres, a ver si vuelvo pronto! me encanta perderme por los tenderetes….

Good Morning!!!
Today I wanna show this knit dress, do you like it? I bought a long time ago…..I always mix it with brown colour, I think it’s better than black, are you agree with me?
This bag is made with zips, I bought it one of the London’s market. I hope to come back soon!

photo2

photo4

photo3

photo6

photo5

photo

Llevo puesto/I’m wearing:

Parka: Mango A/W 11-12
Vestido de punto/Knit Dress: Barcelona’s store (old)
Cinturón/Belt: Massimo Dutti (old)
Botas/Boots: Sitgetana, Sabadell’s store
Bolso/Bag: London’s market

Responder

