post

New in

Hola!!

Qué ganas tenía de ponerme mi nueva chaqueta militar!! La ví en zara online y no me pude resistir…¿qué os parece?
La he combinado con mis tejanos de color khaki, reconozco que cada vez me gusta más este color, es muy versátil!!
¿Os gusta el look de hoy? yo estoy enamorada de mi nueva chaqueta!! 😉

Hello!!

Today I show you my new military jacket! I saw it at Zara online and I couldn’t resist to buy it… what do you think?
I’ve mixed it with my khaki jeans, I recognize I like more this colour, it’s easy to mix!!
Do you like today’s outfit? I’m in love with my new jacket! 😉

image
image
image
image
image

Llevo puesto/I’m wearing:

Chaqueta/Blazer: TRF by Zara SS-13
Jersey/Jumper: Cos
Tejanos/Jeans: Zara A/W 12-13
Sneakers: Converse
Bolso/Bag: Paraty by Chloé

2 pensamientos en “New in

Responder

